From Mifflinburg Telegraph Weekly Newspaper

Mifflinburg Celebrates Halloween
Nov 2, 2007 - 2:14:49 PM




(photos by Mifflinburg Telegraph)

The annual Halloween Parade was held Monday evening followed by costume judging in the high school gymnasium. Great weather brought out a host of spooks, pirates and princesses. 
Winners were: Division I— Kaleb Sauers, Emily Pfirman, Sarah Fritz, Makenna Hauger, Erica Renard; Division II— Lynzee Ruhl, Emily and Andrew Frederick, Sierra Greiner, Delaney Good, Ben Horning; Division III— Carlie Sheesley, Nolan Beck, Gabe DeFacious, Tristan Greiner, Denise Seebold; Division IV—Michael Renard, Casey Snook, Hailee Hanselman, Chelsea Willis, Hayley Beck; Division V— Hannah Walter, Sarah Lemon, Katelyn Sheesley, Courtney Benner; Division VI— Kayla Dunkle, Ashley Confer, Abe Barben, J.T. Greeney, Jamie Gessner; Division VII— Adam and Abigail Snayberger; Division VIII— Caroline and Lily Eberhart, Gordie DeFacis and Garrett Enders; Jacqueline and Kellen Beck; Division IX— Izaak and Sean Grodotzke, Madeline Wagner, Sarah Baughman and Laura Finck; Division X— Red Hat Divas; Girl Scout Troup 1902 of Mifflinburg; Boy Scout Troup Troup 3520 of Mifflinburg; Division XI— Rolling Hills Manor.

© Copyright 2007 by Mifflinburg Telegraph Weekly Newspaper